Dienstleistungen

Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning

Set. Speed. Scale.

Seien Sie bereit für die Zukunft mit der KI-ML-Boutique von Virtusa

Da sich Unternehmen inmitten von Unsicherheiten neu erfinden, werden Technologien für künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und maschinelles Lernen (ML) immer wichtiger, wenn es darum geht, ihren Weg in eine vielversprechende Zukunft zu manövrieren. Aufgrund mangelnder Kompetenzen, mangelnder geschäftlicher Skalierbarkeit und der Unfähigkeit, geeignete Geschäftsanwendungen zu identifizieren, verlieren diese Unternehmen jedoch oft ihre Chancen auf einen Erfolg mit KI und ML.

Führen Sie Ihre kühnen KI-ML-Strategien mit unserem hochgradig fokussierten, handlungsorientierten Plan aus, um operative Exzellenz und geschäftliche Innovation in Ihrem Unternehmen voranzutreiben. Bei Virtusa haben unsere Kunden mit unseren preisgekrönten KI-ML-Boutiquelösungen Einsparungen von 30% in allen Geschäftsfunktionen erzielt.

Beschleunigen Sie den Wandel für eine vielversprechende Zukunft mit KI-ML

Richten Sie Ihre KI-ML-Prioritäten neu aus, um Ihren ROI mit Virtusa, einem zuverlässigen Partner vieler Fortune-500-Unternehmen, zu maximieren. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und patentierten Ansätzen erzielen unsere Kunden Einsparungen von 30 % in verschiedenen Unternehmensfunktionen.

Bauen Sie intelligente Unternehmen auf, liefern Sie messbare Kundenerfahrungen und halten Sie Risiken und Compliance ein, indem Sie mit einem IT-Experten, dem Sie vertrauen können, erfolgreiche KI-ML-Engagements umsetzen. Unsere selbst entwickelten Fähigkeiten, unterstützt durch Partnerschaften mit führenden Universitäten und Anbietern, verschaffen unseren Kunden einen Vorteil, um der digitalen Entwicklung einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Unsere Expertise befindet sich genau an der Schnittstelle zwischen der Arbeitsweise von Unternehmen und dem, was Kunden für eine sichere Zukunft benötigen.

Wir unterstützen mehr als 200 weltweit führende Marken, indem wir Lösungen bereitstellen, die Unternehmen in allen Bereichen ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit zu geringeren Kosten und intelligenteren Arbeitsprozessen verhelfen.

Unsere Vision

Virtusas Technologie- und Branchenexperten teilen ihr Wissen zur Bewältigung der heutigen geschäftlichen und digitalen Transformationsherausforderungen. Erhalten Sie wichtige Tipps und Einblicke, die zu neuem Denken anregen, Herausforderungen aufzeigen und zu besseren Ergebnissen führen.

Finden Sie heraus, was Virtusa für Sie tun kann

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten und vereinbaren Sie eine Demo für unsere KI und Machine Learning Lösungen.

Contact Us

Services

Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

Set. Speed. Scale.

Be future ready with Virtusa’s AI-ML boutique

As enterprises re-invent themselves amid uncertainties, artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) technologies are becoming critical to maneuver their way forward to a promising future. However, with a lack of talent, business scalability, and inability to identify suitable business use cases, these enterprises often lose their chances of a winning streak with AI-ML.

Execute your audacious AI-ML strategies with our highly focused, action-driven plan to drive operational excellence and business innovation across your enterprise. At Virtusa, our clients have experienced 30% savings across business functions with our award-winning AI-ML boutique of solutions.

Image
Responsible AI

Committed to the responsible use of AI

The acceleration in AI-ML adoption leads to the rise of many new and complex challenges. To stay ahead of these challenges and address them through an appropriate action plan, Responsible AI is the cornerstone to our approaches at Virtusa. With Responsible AI, we ensure transparent, accountable, sustainable, and secure technology to our clients.

Virtusa helps its clients unlock new opportunities faster, with responsibility being the bottom line of what we do. Ensuring appropriate design, development, and deployment of our technologies is not just our choice but the way forward. We interact and engage with our clients to help them understand and adopt the growing imperative of a safe and responsible AI, which is essential for long-term growth. 

 

 

Accelerate change for a promising future with AI-ML

Realign your AI-ML priorities to maximize your ROI with Virtusa, a trusted partner to many Fortune 500 companies. With over 20 years of experience and patented approaches, our clients enjoy savings of 30% across various business functions.

Build intelligent enterprises, deliver measurable customer experience,  and adhere to risk and compliance by implementing successful AI-ML engagements with an IT expert you can trust. Our home-grown capabilities backed by curated partnerships with leading academic universities and vendors give our clients an edge to stay ahead of the digital curve.

 

Our expertise lies at the intersection of how business operates and what clients need for a secure future.

We support more than 200 global leading brands by providing solutions that help companies work smarter at a lower cost across the full spectrum of their operations.

Our perspectives

Virtusa’s technology and industry experts share knowledge on tackling today’s business and digital transformation challenges. Get key tips and insights to inspire new thinking, avoid pitfalls and drive higher results.

Raghuveer Subodha

Senior Vice President,
Emerging Capabilities

Satish Tanneru

Associate Director – Technology

Find out what Virtusa can do for you

Speak to an expert, request an assesment, demo our AI & Machine Learning solutions.

Contact Us