Speaker

Sanjeev Gulati

EVP & Leiterin der Abteilung Digital und Betrieb,
Americas

Sanjeev Gulati leitet die digitalen Transformationsinitiativen von Virtusa für den amerikanischen Markt. In dieser Funktion arbeitet Sanjeev eng mit allen Geschäftsbereichen über alle Branchen hinweg zusammen und hilft bei der Definition der Go-to-Market-Strategie für das digitale Geschäft.

Sanjeev weiß genau, was die Kunden benötigen, und leitet die Maßnahmen zum Erwerb von Fachwissen und technischen Kompetenzen. Darüber hinaus ist er verantwortlich für das Business-Consulting-Team, das strategische Maßnahmen ergreift und den Kunden auf der Grundlage der technischen und fachlichen Kompetenzen von Virtusa Ergebnisse liefert.

Sanjeev war 17 Jahre lang bei Polaris tätig, wo er als Leiter des Geschäftsbereichs Americas für alle Geschäftsentwicklungsaktivitäten in Kanada, den USA, Mexiko und Südamerika verantwortlich war. Davor war Sanjeev Global Account Director für Polaris' größten Kunden aus dem Bereich Banken und Finanzdienstleistungen.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Polaris arbeitete Sanjeev bei Unternehmen wie Madura Coats (Coats Viyella), National Grid und National Power (UK) in verschiedenen Aufgabenbereichen wie dem Produktmanagement, der Beratung und der Geschäftsstrategie.

Sanjeev hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Ingenieurwesen vom IIT Delhi und einen Master of Business Administration vom Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore.

Perpektiven von Sanjeev

Mehr laden

Is your enterprise capitalizing on this year’s biggest trends? Evaluate your competitive edge with the 2022 Virtusa Trend Almanac. View report

Speaker

Sanjeev Gulati

EVP & Head-Strategic Initiatives

Sanjeev Gulati leads Virtusa’s Strategic Initiatives, such as Business Transformation, M&A integrations, and other key transformational initiatives.

In his previous role at Virtusa, Sanjeev led Digital Transformation initiatives for the Americas and provided leadership and direction to the domain and technical capability-building initiatives and the “Go To Market” strategy. He also led the Business Consulting team. Prior to that role, Sanjeev was the P&L owner of Virtusa’s largest Strategic Business Unit.

Prior to Virtusa, Sanjeev had a 17-year-long association with Polaris, where he was Head of Business for the Americas, responsible for the business in Canada, the USA, Mexico, and South America. Prior to this, Sanjeev was Global Account Director for Polaris’ largest Banking and Financial Services client.

Before joining Polaris, Sanjeev worked with companies such as Madura Coats (Coats Viyella), National Grid, and National Power (UK) in roles as diverse as Marketing & Product Management, Consulting, and Business Strategy.

Sanjeev holds a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from IIT Delhi and an MBA from the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore.

Perspectives by Sanjeev

Load More